top of page
Search
  • dejeratisesfern

Voices From The Sea Download For Pc [FULL]

Updated: Mar 25, 2020





















































About This Game Follow the story of a young boy, Cantus as he meets Maris, the mysterious girl by the sea - an experience that will change his life forever. Collect seashells, unlock hidden Wallpapers, Theaters, and Side Stories as you sit back and enjoy this cute relaxing story. The Free Version was funded by Kickstarter.Voices from the Sea is a slice-of-life, supernatural visual novel. The game is available in Free and Plus version.FEATURESFree VersionSlice of life, Comedy & SupernaturalAnimated BackgroundsRated EveryonePlus VersionFully VoicedCharacter, Image, & Music Gallery9 Wallpapers, 3 Theaters & 3 Side StoriesVoices from the Sea is presented to you by Zeiva Inc 6d5b4406ea Title: Voices from the SeaGenre: Adventure, Casual, Free to Play, IndieDeveloper:Zeiva IncPublisher:Zeiva IncFranchise:NaturalRelease Date: 16 Sep, 2014 Voices From The Sea Download For Pc [FULL] Great story, great drawing, and a beautiful music. Short and simple. Game like this is actually relaxing~. This game is not pretty bad in my opinion.As the clansman from Homura,i accept this gameSaru...i hope you get to appreciate this game too. Short and Sweet~<3. I have become much more introverted since I have gotten older. One of my grandsons is autistic and noise hurts him too, so I related to the main character a lot. Plot and animation I found strange yet charming and innovative. Kept me engaged enough to read it in one sitting. The part where the boys lists the things his mother does for him gave me a lump in my throat. Well, I am a grandmother, what can I say? ;). I'd buy the plus, but I'm poor :). Broke my heart, but in one of the best of ways. The free version is spectacular along, and now that I know there's DLC, I can't wait to get it. Takes about 31 minutes with no DLC and is definitely worth the time.. Short but still gave me the feels in a good way loved itWished there was more though10\/10 easily

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Joy Pimrawin A4u

Joy Pimrawin A4u http://picfs.com/1awjh4 f5574a87f2 Download Free Beatiful and Sexy Asian Model Picture Galleries and Video Clips from The Black Alley, AsiaNude4U, Pee Asian, Shave Asian, ThaiCuti

International Legal English Teacher's 13.pdf

International Legal English Teacher's 13.pdf >> http://picfs.com/1awjhv f5574a87f2 Needs of law students AND Legal English teachers. • 4 Guiding Principles. • How these ... The recognition that Engl

bottom of page